Faculty

Office

PRINCIPAL

Shanda Brody

Sbrody@putnamcityschools.org

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALs

Amanda Neely

Aneely@putnamcityschools.org

Erin Frizzell          

Efrizzell@putnamcityschools.org

 

COUNSELOR

Ashlee Bluitt

Abluitt@putnamcityschools.org

Teresa VanZant

Tvanzant@putnamcityschools.org

 

HEALTH AIDE

Kristi Robinson

KRobinson@putnamcityschools.org

 

ATTENDANCE SECRETARY

Kimberly Espinoza

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY 

Maria DeLara

mdelara@putnamcityschools.org

Teachers

PRE-K

Yolanda Castellanos   Ycastellanos@putnamcityschools.org
Sofia Lazio- TA      
Diana DeLara   Ddelara@putnamcityschools.org
Aliza Turner, TA      
Sarah Palmer   Spalmer@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Wambold- TA      

 

KINDERGARTEN

Michele Fields   Mfields@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Freeman   KelseyF@putnamcityschools.org
Mikayala Harrison   Mharrison@putnamcityschools.org
Ashli Perez- TA    
Tara Moore    
Morgan Smith   Msmith@putnamcityschools.org

 

FIRST

Kathy Anderson   kanderson@putnamcityschools.org
Desire Hill   desih@putnamcityschools.org
Beth Brock    
Michelle Moore   michellem@putnamcityschools.org
Macy Weatherspoon   Mweatherspoon@putnamcityschools.org

 

SECOND

Nancy Black   nblack@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole DeWolf   Ndewolf@putnamcityschools.org
Amy Griffin   agriffin@putnamcityschools.org
Seta Kouloyan   Skouloyan@putnamcityschools.org
Patty Sawatzky   Psawatzky@putnamcityschools.org
Kristen Barrientez    

 

THIRD

Rayven Boone   Rboone@putnamcityschools.org
Kelsey Curran   Kcurran@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Gensman   Ngensman@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Williams   Jessicaw@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Wood   ewood@putnamcityschools.org

 

FOURTH

Angela Brewer   Angelab@putnamcityschools.org
Tamye Hill   Tlynch@putnamcityschools.org
Joe Miller   jmiller@putnamcityschools.org
Bobby Rockel   Brockel@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Stauter   Jstauter@putnamcityschools.org

 

FIFTh

Hadiqa Ahmad  

hahmed@putnamcityschools.org

Taylor Cooper  

Tcooper@putnamcityschools.org

Charles Lance  

Clance@putnamcityschools.org

Kathy Mimms  

Dmimms@putnamcityschools.org

Jonny Williams  

jonathanw@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers

SPECIALS

John Bogert Art Jborgert@putnamcityschools.org
Nathan Velders Music Nvelders@putnamcityschools.org
Callie Maloney PE Cmorgan@putnamcityschools.org
Brady VanZant  Health bvanzant@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Vaughn Makerspace cvaughn@putnamcityschools.org
Kaylee Fant ABL Ksteffen@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Kobs ABL Kkobs@putnamcityschools.org
Chanda Burdine Librarian cburdine@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Byler Librarian Assistant Jbyler@putnamcityschools.org

RESOURCE

Frank Rexach ELL Frexach@putnamcityschools.org
Erin Greeson ELL egreeson@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Selfridge ELL Aselfridge@putnamcityschools.org
Millie Segura ELL Msegura@putnamcityschools.org  
Britt Barrientez ELL Bbarrientez@putnamcityschools.org  
     
Vernon Tipton Sped Vtipton@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Gilifallan Sped Mgilfillan@putnamcityschools.org
Joanna Taylor Sped jtaylor@putnamcityschools.org
Connie John Sped Cjohn@putnamcityschools.org
Chelsea Coots Sped Ccoots@putnamcityschools.org
Linda Burwell Sped LBurwell@putnamcityschools.org
Regan Crowl Sped rcrowl@putnamcityschools.org
     
Amanda Raupe Instructional Coach Araupe@putnamcityschools.org
Heather Nelson   Heathern@putnamcityschools.org
Miriam Owen Reading Intervention MiriamO@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Eastman Title 1 Deastman@putnamcityschools.org
Penny Johnson Title 1 Pjohnson@putnamcityschools.org
Neta Willamson Title 1 Nwilliamson@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Wilkins Title 1 Nwilkins@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Dobbs Title 1 Cdobbs@putnamcityschools.org